Compassion-Based Resilience Training Offerings

Join us for Compassion-Based Resilience Training offered by our Certified Teachers around the world. CBRT groups are led by seasoned teachers, in multiple time-zones, and in a variety of languages. View our calendar below to find a group that works for your schedule. For additional information, view each group’s information page and/or send an email to the group’s contact.

View our CBRT Certified Instructors Directory

Find out more about Compassion-Based Resilience Training


Group begins January 18, 2022

CBRT Certified Teacher(s) Rahshaana Green
Dates (start/stop) January 18 – March 15, 2022
Meeting times & timezone 6:30pm – 8:00pm EST
Location Online via Zoom
Language English
Audience General audience
Group contact rahshaanagreen@gmail.com
Information page Experience Resilience

Group begins February 2, 2022

CBRT Certified Teacher(s) Victoria Fontana
Dates (start/stop) February 2 – March 30, 2022
Meeting times & timezone 6:00pm – 8:00pm CEST / 12:00pm – 2:00pm EST / 9:00am – 11:00am PT
Location Online via Zoom
Language English
Audience General audience
Group contact victoria@mindgazing.com
Information page CBRT mindgazing

Group begins February 16, 2022

CBRT Certified Teacher(s) Zemeira Singer, LMFT
Dates (start/stop) February 16 – April 13, 2022
Meeting times & timezone 6:30pm – 8:00pm PST
Location Online via Zoom
Language English
Audience General audience
Group contact newnarrativescounseling@gmail.com
Information page zemeiracbrt.com